EBM/Industrial band – official page

Posts tagged “CD Baby

PON FARR, final tracklist

The new Nahtaivel’s album, PON FARR, is going to be released soon by Wave Records.
It was a pleasure to work with such good EBM/Industrial acts like Euphorbia, Pecadores and Diverje for this new release.
The final tracklist is:

1 – Hate
2 – Amok Time
3 – Little Pleasures of Life
4 – The Invention of Lying
5 – Be Productive
6 – The Wild Flower / The Fly
7 – Ex Nihilo feat. Euphorbia
8 – The Short Story of Asami, the Gravure Idol
9 – Christie’s Dream
Tracks bellow only available in the physical copy:
10 – The Invention of Lying (oldschool mix feat. Apostle Niwt (Pecadores))
11 – The Invention of Lying (club mix feat. Apostle Niwt (Pecadores))
12 – Murder in my Eyes (collaboration with Diverje for the song Hate)

The album will be available physically and digitally at CDBaby, Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon, Wave Records, and the best stores around the globe 🙂
The cover art will be divulged soon.
Thank you.