EBM/Industrial band – official page

Epicus Doomicus Electronicus – album cover and tracklist

Nahtaivel’s new album:

Album cover designed by Paulo Momento(Sathaboz, Dark City Cyber Party).


The album will be released digitally in all major internet stores (iTunes, Bandcamp, cdBaby, etc…) on May 19, 2014.

1 Galactica
2 Life:Abomination
3 Green Hell
4 The Void
5 Endless Galaxies Part I
6 Allein
7 Here Comes the Rain (feat. Luciano Cardoso – The Chanceller)
8 Endless Galaxies Part II
9 The Twilight Zone

listen to the teaser: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eX2xTSq7cLA

Thank you!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s